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Remember to print and sign your report.
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Texas Sulphur Production Tax Report

a.TCode m 20100 * Do not write in shaded areas.
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You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559, Government Code,
to review, request and correct information we have on file about you.
Contact us at the address or phone numbers listed on this form.

c. Taxpayer number d. Filing period

e.

f. Due date

g. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.)

Instructions for Completing
Texas Sulphur Production Tax Report

Who Must File -

Every person (sole owner, partnership, corporation or other organiza-
tion) that is responsible for payment of the Sulphur Production Tax
must file this report. Complete and detailed records must be kept.

When to File -

Reports must be filed on or before the last day of the month following
each reporting period. If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or
legal holiday, the next business day will be the due date. A report must
be filed for every calendar quarter even if no tax amount is due.

Whom to Contact for Assistance -

For assistance, contact the Texas State Comptroller's office at
1-800-531-5441, ext. 3-3688, or 512-463-3688.

h. IMPORTANT
Blacken this box if your mailing
address has changed. Show changes 1. |:|
by the preprinted information. ——p ®

Blacken this box if you are no
longer in business and write in the 2. |:|
date you went out of business. ———p H

Month Day Year

General Instructions -

- If any preprinted information is not correct, mark out the item and write

in the correct information.
- TYPE OR PRINT.
- Do not write in shaded areas.

Specific Information -

Item 5 - PENALTY: If you file the report or pay the tax after the due
date, enter penalty. If 1-30 days late, enter 5% of Iltem 4. If more than

30 days late, enter 10% of Item 4.

Item 6 - INTEREST: If any tax due is unpaid 61 days after the due
date, enter interest on the amount in Iltem 4 at the rate published on
Pub. 98-304, online at www.comptroller.texas.gov or at

1-877-447-2834.

2. Taxable tons rounded to the nearest whole ton

1. Total long tons (2,240 pounds) of sulphur produced (Rounded to the nearest hundredth)

Calculate the amount of tax due. Report dollars and cents.

3. Tax rate per ton

4. Net tax due (Multiply Item 2 by Item 3)

** DO NOT DETACH **

5. Penalty due (See instructions.)
6. Interest due (See instructions.)

7. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE (ltem 4 plus Item 5 and ltem 6)

Taxpayer name

H T Code B Taxpayer number W Period

Make the amount in Item 7 payable to State Comptroller.

Mailto  Comptroller of Public Accounts
P.O. Box 149361
Austin, TX 78714-9361
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| declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to

the best of my knowledge and belief.

. Taxpayer or duly authorized agent
sign
here

Business phone

Date
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