5 A 5 A





Texas Prepaid Wireless 9-1-1 Emergency Services Fee Report

You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559. Government

a. T Code ■ 94100	a vices i ee ne	Port								have on file a listed on this f	
c. Taxpayer number		d. Filing period			e.		f. Due	date			
g. Name and	mailing address (Make any ne	cessary name or address	changes be	ow.) —		address	this box if has chang preprinted	ged. Sh	ow chan		
						in busin	this box if ess, and e t of busine	nter the	date you	. 2.	ľ.
				-			MON	rk D	AY		
		• Ty _l	pe or print			i. =				j.	
General Instructions	•			wel	h f	ilz	D Electi	onic re	eporting	and paymer	 nt
Who must file - Any pers	_	less telecommunica-					option	ns are 7 days	availabl a week	e 24 hours a . Have this	
tions services or who uses services must file this repo services fees due each ca prepaid wireless 9-1-1 em	its own prepaid wireless t rt and remit the prepaid w lendar quarter. You must f	elecommunications ireless 9-1-1 emergenc ile a report, even if no	:y	Online 7		\sim	form a			you log on. ay/	
When to file - File this re day of the month following on a Saturday, Sunday or	port and remit the fees du the end of the calendar qu	e on or before the 30th uarter. If the due date fa		k. NO SALES 3 for this filir this return a	ng period	, black	en this bo	x, sigr	n and da		
See additional instruction	ns on back.										
	s from sales of ALL prep s only)				1. ■					0	0
2. Receipts in Item 1 g	generated at <u>retail locatio</u>	ons (Report whole dolla	ars only)		2. ■					0	0
3. Receipts in Item 1 g	generated via <u>Internet an</u>	d telephone (Report w	hole dollar	s only)	3. ■					0	0
4. Total amount subject to fee (Add Items 2 and 3)					4. ■					0	0
5. Fee due (Multiply Ite	m 4 by 2% (0.02)) (Repor	dollars and cents)			5.						
6. Administrative fee retained (Retailers may retain an administrative fee of 2% of the gross prepaid wireless 9-1-1 emergency services fee collected.) (Multiply Item 5 by 2% (0.02))					6.						
7. Net prepaid wireles	s 9-1-1 emergency servi	ces fee due (Subtract	ltem 6 fron	n Item 5)	7.						
54-104 (Rev.12-18/7)											
8. Penalty due - If this (If 1-30 days late, en	report is filed or the fee duter 5% of the amount in Ite	em 7. If more than 30 d	'avs late. e	nter 10%							
time a report is filed a	n 7.) NOTE: An additional a after the due dateis is unpaid 61 days after the										
(Calculate interest at	the rate published at www er's office at (877) 447-283	v.comptroller.texas.gov	/taxes/file-	pay/interest.ph/)						
10. TOTAL AMOUNT D	UE AND PAYABLE (Sum	of Items 7, 8 and 9) (F	Report dolla	ars and cents)	10.■						
Taxpayer name					l.						
■ T Code ■ Ta.	xpayer number ■ F	eriod						m.			
				I declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.				Daytime phone			
Make the amount in Item 10 payable to: STATE COMPTROLLER	Mail to: COMPTROLLER C P.O. Box 149356 Austin, TX 78714-9		sian	Taxpaver or duly authorized agent				Date			

Instructions for Completing Texas Prepaid Wireless 9-1-1 Emergency Services Fee Report

For detailed information relating to the Texas Prepaid Wireless 9-1-1 Emergency Services Fee and Prepaid Wireless Telecommunications Services, see the Comptroller's website at www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/911/faq-911-prepaid.php.

General Instructions (continued)

- Do not separate this report. Return entire page.
- Report only whole dollars in Items 1 through 4.
- Enter "0" if you have no sales to report in Items 1 through 4.

Specific Instructions

- Item 1: Total gross receipts from sales of ALL prepaid wireless telecommunications services Enter the total amount (not including tax) of all sales of prepaid wireless telecommuncations services. This includes sales made at retail location(s), via Internet, by phone, sales for resale and any prepaid wireless telecommunications services purchased for an exempt use but actually used in a taxable manner. (Example: If a company purchases prepaid wireless telecommunications services for resale and uses those services, they must report the purchase price of the services.)
- Item 2: Receipts in Item 1 generated at retail locations Enter the total sales of prepaid wireless telecommunications services made at a place of business where the purchaser pays the retailer in person. Also, include any prepaid wireless telecommunications services removed from inventory for use.
- Item 3: Receipts in Item 1 generated via Internet and telephone Enter the total sales of prepaid wireless telecommunications services made via the Internet, by phone or other means that are not made in person at a retail location.
- Item 4: Total amount subject to fee Add Items 2 and 3 (do not include Item 1).