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b. 

b *6410000W071514*
Texas Petroleum Products Delivery Fee Report 

You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559, Government Code, 

to review, request and correct information we have on file about you. 

Contact us at the address or phone number listed on this form. a. 
b

0 6410 - Type or print. - Do not write in shaded areas. 

c. Fee payer number d. Filing period e. 

b 

f. Due date 

b 
IMPORTANT 

g. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.) Black out this box if your mailing 
address has changed. Show changes 1. 
by the preprinted information. 

Rb 
Black out this box if you are no 
longer in business and write in the 2. 
date you went out of business. 

RbMonth Day Year 

h. 

i. 

b 
j. 

b 
C. 

Amount of Fee 
(Multiply Column A by Column B) 

A. 
Number of Deliveries

Calculate the amount of fee due by 
multiplying Column A by Column B. 

B. 
Rate of Fee 

$1. Deliveries of less than 2,500 gallons b b 

2. Deliveries of 2,500 gallons but
 less than 5,000 gallons $

b b 

3. Deliveries of 5,000 gallons but
 less than 8,000 gallons $

b b 

4. Deliveries of 8,000 gallons but
 less than 10,000 gallons $

b b 
5. Deliveries of 10,000 gallons or more --

When 10,000 gallons or more are delivered, the fee 
in Column B is due on each 5,000 gallon increment 
or portion of a 5,000 gallon increment. $b b 

6. Total amount of fee for this period (Total of Items 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5) b 
7. Enter amount of fee previously paid on deliveries from another bulk facility

 or fees you refunded that were collected on exempt withdrawals. b 

8. TOTAL FEE DUE (Item 6 minus Item 7) b 

Form 64-100 
(Rev.7-15/14) 

9. Penalty due (See instructions.) 

10. Interest (See instructions.) 

11. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE (Item 8 plus Item 9 and Item 10) b 
k. l. 

b 
Taxpayer name 

T Code Taxpayer number Periodb b b 

Make amount payable to State Comptroller. 
Mail to Comptroller of Public Accounts 

P.O. Box 149357 
Austin, TX 78714-9357 

I declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to 
the best of my knowledge and belief. 

AB Duly authorized agent 

Business phone Date 

For assistance, call 1-800-252-1383 . 
111 B 



 

Electronic reporting and payment options 
are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Have this form available when you log on. 
www.comptroller.texas.gov/webfile 

Form 64-100 (Back)(Rev.7-15/14) Instructions for Completing 

Texas Petroleum Products Delivery Fee Report
 

Who must file - Every person (sole owner, partnership, corporation or other organization) who is responsible for
 
collection and payment of the Texas Petroleum Products Delivery Fee must file this report. Returns
 
must be filed for every month even if there is no amount of fee due. Complete and detailed records
 
must be kept of all withdrawals from bulk as well as any credits claimed so that reports can be verified
 
by a state auditor. Failure to file this return and pay applicable tax may result in collection action as
 
prescribed by Title 2 of the Tax Code.
 

When to file - This report must be filed on or before the 25th day of each month accounting for the fees due during
 
the preceding month. If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, the next business
 
day will be the due date.
 

Note: The fee should not be imposed when petroleum products are withdrawn from bulk, and 
are destined for export and remain in continuous movement to a destination outside the state. 
are delivered to an electric generating facility. 

are delivered to a common carrier railroad for its exclusive use. 

are delivered to another bulk facility for distribution or sale in this state. 

For assistance - For assistance with any Petroleum Products Delivery Fee question, please contact the Comptroller's 

office at 1-800-252-1383.
 

Specific Instructions 

Note: Importers of gasoline and diesel fuel will compute the fee based on the total number of gallons imported. 

Items 1 thru 5 - Enter the number of deliveries for each item in Column A and calculate the amount of fee due by
 
multiplying the number of deliveries in Column A by the rate in Column B. Enter the amount of fee
 
due in Column C.
 

Examples:
 

For a delivery of 2,000 gallons, calculate the fee in Item 1.
 
For a delivery of 7,000 gallons, calculate the fee in item 3.
 
For a delivery of 12,000 gallons, calculate the fee in Item 5. 

When 10,000 gallons or more are delivered, each 5,000 

gallon increment or part of 5,000 gallons is considered 

a separate delivery.
 
A delivery of 12,000 gallons should be figured as 3 

deliveries for calculating the fee.
 

Item 7 - Enter the amount of fee paid on products received from another bulk facility or fees you refunded 
that were collected on exempt withdrawals. 

Item 9 -	 PENALTY - If this report is filed or the fee due is paid after the due date, enter penalty. If 1-30 days 
late, enter 5% of the amount in Item 8. If more than 30 days late, enter 10% of the amount in Item 8. 
Minimum penalty is $1. 

Item 10 - INTEREST - If any fee due is unpaid 61 days after the due date, enter interest calculated at the rate 
published in Pub. 98-304, online at www.comptroller.texas.gov or by phone at 1-877-447-2834. 

www.comptroller.texas.gov/webfile
www.comptroller.texas.gov
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