Texas Compressed Natural Gas / Liquefied Natural Gas (CNG/LNG) Dealer Report





a. ■ 08100		to review, Cont	request and correct act us at the address	intormation we have or phone numbers li	on tile about yo sted on this fori
c. Taxpayer number	d. Filing period		е.	f. Due date	
g. Tax	payer name and mailing address		h. IMPORTANT	_	
				n this box if your add changes by the prepri	
				n this box if you are r	o longer in
				ss and enter the siness date	
_			i.		j.
ho must file - Every permitted dea	ler of CNG/LNG must file this report.	Specific Instructions			
ilure to file this report and pay appl tion as prescribed by Title 2 of the	Item c - Enter your correct		-		
hen to file - This report must be file	Item d - Enter the ending	-			
th day of the month following the e	Item g - Enter your taxpa	•	nplete mailing add	ress.	
e date falls on a Saturday, Sunday y will be the due date.	or legal holiday, the next business	Item 2 - Exempt sales inc • U.S. Government			
OTE: The Liquefied Gas Tax has b	een repealed as of Sept. 1, 2015.	 Texas Public S 	chool or Commerc	•	Company
eneral Instructions			ctric/Telephone Coe er Fire Department	•	
Type or print. Complete all applicable items that a		ergency Medical Se scue / Ambulance	1.	FUELS TAX IESTION?	
f any preprinted information is not	Transit Compare	ny (Metropolitan R	apid (C	ALL	
and write in the correct information. Round all gallonage figures to whol		Transit and Reg Municipality/Co	gional Transportati ountv	ion) 1-800	-252-138
		. ,			
Total gallons sold and used			1.	•	
2. Exempt sales			2.		
3. Taxable sales and uses (Item 1 minus Item 2)					
4. Deduction for bad debt (Attach schedule, Form 06-163)					
5. Adjusted taxable gallons (Item 3 minus Item 4)					
6. Deduction allowance (Multiply Item 5 by ; round to whole gallons)					
7. Net taxable gallons (Item 5 minus Item 6)				—	
8. Tax rate			8.	—	
9. Tax due (Multiply Item 7 by Item		9.	=		
10. Penalty [If report is filed or tax pa		0.417			
า-ชบ days late-5% of Item 9. More NOTE: An additional \$50 late filing	than 30 days late-10% of Item 9. (Minimum of penalty will be assessed each time a report	\$1) is filed after the due date.	10.		
	61 days after the due date, enter interest car		4.4		
нетп 9 ат тпе rate on Pub. 98-304,	, online at www.comptroller.texas.gov, or by t	еіерпопе ат 1-877-447-2834. <u>)</u>		<u> </u>	
12. Total amount due and payak	ole (Item 9 plus Items 10 and 11)		12.	Φ ■	
vnavar nama				1	
expayer name		k. ■		l.	
■ T Code ■ Taxpayer r	number Period	I declare that the information in this document and all attachments is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.			e and correct
		sign here			
		Preparer's name (Please print	t)		

Make the amount in Item 12 payable to State Comptroller. Our mailing address is P.O. Box 149357, Austin, TX 78714-9357.

Daytime phone (Area code & number)

Date

If you have any questions regarding fuels tax, you can contact the Texas Comptroller's field office in your area or call 1-800-252-1383.

Form 06-126 (Rev.12-18/7)