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Texas Fee Report for 
Sexually Oriented Business

You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559, Government Code, to review, request and correct
information we have on file about you. Contact us at the address or phone numbers listed on your report. a. T Code 42100b

c. Taxpayer number d. Filing period e. f. Due date

b b

g. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.) IMPORTANT

h. Blacken this box if your mailing
address has changed.  Show changes
by the preprinted information.

1

bR
- Do NOT write in shaded areas.

j.i.

b b

Instructions for Completing the Texas Fee Report for Sexually Oriented Business

Who Must File - Every sexually oriented business that provides live nude
entertainment or live nude performances for an audience of two or more
individuals and authorizes on-premises consumption of alcoholic
beverages, regardless of whether the consumption of alcoholic beverages
is under a license or permit issued under the Alcoholic Beverage Code.

Whom to Contact for Assistance - If you have any questions regarding
the sexually oriented business fee, you may contact the Texas State
Comptroller field office in your area, or you may call 1-800-252-5555 or
512-463-4600.

General Instructions - If you operated more than one location during the
reporting period, you must also complete and attach the Texas Fee Report
for Sexually Oriented Business - Location Supplement (Form 42-101). If
any preprinted information on this report is incorrect, OR if you do not
qualify to file this report, contact the Comptroller's office.

When to File - Reports must be filed or postmarked on or before the 20th
day of the month following each calendar quarter. If the due date falls on a
Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, the next business day will be the due
date.

Business 
location name:

Location
address:

Location number:

b

1.  Enter the number of entries by each customer 
     admitted to this location during this reporting period
     (Include all entries by customers for the reporting period regardless of whether the sexually 

       oriented business fee is collected from the customer or assumed by the business location.) 1.b

42180b
2.  Enter the number of entries by each customer 
     admitted to ALL LOCATIONS during this reporting period 
     (Add item 1 from this page and all attached location supplements, Form 42-101.) 2.b

$
3.  Total fee due for ALL LOCATIONS (Multiply Item 2 by $5.00) 3.

4. Penalty and interest
1-30 days late: Enter penalty of 5% (.05) of Item 3.
31-60 days late: Enter penalty of 10% (.10) of Item 3.
Over 60 days late: Enter penalty of 10% (.10) of Item 3 plus interest calculated at the rate
published on Pub. 98-304, at 1-877-447-2834, or online at www.window.state.tx.us.

$
4.

$
5. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE (Item 3 plus Item 4) 5.

b

Taxpayer name k. l.

b
Taxpayer number  PeriodT Code b bb I declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to 

the best of my knowledge and belief.AB Duly authorized agent

Make the amount in Item 5 payable to:  STATE COMPTROLLER Daytime phone Date

Mail to:  COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS
              P.O. Box 149356
              Austin, TX  78714-9356
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